Executive Council


            The Executive Council comprises the following:

1            The President

2             The Vice President

3             The Head of Legal Board

4            The Head of Organizations and Programmes Board.

5             The Head of Projects, Research and Planning

6             The Head of Finance Board

7             The Head of Archaeology and History, Philosophy, Psychology and Sociology Board.

8             The Chairman of the Advisory Board

9             The Chairman of the Examinations and Tests Boards

10             The Chairman of the Committee for Investments, Implementation and Monitoring.

11            The Chief of Staff.

12             The Council of Patrons.

13            The Director of Academic Affairs

14             The Director of Communications

15             The Director of Public Relations

16             The Director of Operations

17             The Council of Patrons.